2019 French Public Holidays

French Public Holidays 2019

Tueday 1st January - New Years Day

Monday 27th March – Easter Monday

Wednesday 1st May – Labour Day

Wednesday 8th May – Armistice Day 1945

Saturday 10th May – Ascension

Wednesday 25th May – Pentecost

Sunday 14th July – National Day (Bastille Day)

Thursday 15th August - Assumption

Friday 1st November – All Saints Day

Monday 11th November – Armistice Day 1918

Wednesday 25th December – Christmas Day

There is currently no content classified with this term.

Subscribe to RSS - 2019 French Public Holidays